Contact
15445
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15445,bridge-core-2.7.9,qode-page-transition-enabled,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-26.4,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_top,qode_advanced_footer_responsive_1000,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.6.0,vc_responsive
 

Contact

WE’D LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU

Operating since 1966, Pesto Sea Group is one of the most experienced registered yacht and ship agents offering first class  services and complete assistance to captains and crews.

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message

    GENOVA - HEAD OFFICE

    Calata Molo Vecchio, Modulo 3
    16128 Genova, Italy
    Tel +39 010 27 01 305
    Fax +39 010 27 01 400
    genova@pestoseagroup.com

    PORTOFINO - SANTA MARGHERITA

    Vico Dritto 6/2 – 16034 Portofino, Italy
    Tel. +39 010 27 01 718
    portofino@pestoseagroup.com

    IMPERIA - SANREMO

    Via Tommaso Schiva 57 – 18100 Imperia, Italy
    Tel +39 0183 29 36 52
    imperia@pestoseagroup.com

    LA SPEZIA - CINQUE TERRE

    Viale Italia, snc, Porto Mirabello int. 9
    19124 La Spezia – Italy
    Tel. +39 0187 517407
    Mob.+39 327 44 77 111
    laspezia@pestoseagroup.com

    NAPOLI - CAPRI - ISCHIA - SORRENTO - AMALFI

    Via de Gasperi 55 – 80133 Napoli
    Tel: +39 081 7047582 – Cell: +39 348 1567614
    napoli@pestoseagroup.com

    ROMA - CIVITAVECCHIA - PONZA

    Porto Turistico di Roma – Box 895 – 1° p.
    Torre di Controllo Lungomare Duca degli Abruzzi, 84 – 00121 Ostia (Roma)
    Mobile: +39 393 6355202
    roma@pestoseagroup.com

    VENEZIA

    Via Banchina dell’Azoto 15/A – 30175 Venezia Marghera, Italy
    Tel +39 041 50 98 011
    venezia@pestoseagroup.com

    X